• The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission.  Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited.  Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 

    First Name Last Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address Company
    Alaura Caton Student Teacher (360)709-7137 Alaura.Caton@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Alexa Haley (360)709-7110 Alexa.Haley@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Angelique Rigsbee Office Assistant (360)709-7104 Angelique.Rigsbee@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Anita Harbour Speech and Language Pathologist (360)709-7116 anita.harbour@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Beth Mahugh Classroom HiCap Teacher (360)709-7121 Beth.Mahugh@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Bobbir Jo Mager PARA Professional (360)709-7100 bobbie.mager@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Carmel Lopez Impact PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Carmel.Lopez@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Caroline Grimm Elementary Teacher (360)709-7126 caroline.grimm@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Catherine McElhiney PARA Professional (360)709-7100 catherine.mcelhiney@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Cindy Buckwalter Special Programs PARA Professional (360)709-7100 cindy.buckwalter@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Claire State Counselor (360)709-7117 claire.state@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Colleen Mott Elementary Teacher (360)709-7149 colleen.mott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Cristin Turner Elementary Teacher (360)709-7111 Cristin.Turner@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Cynthia Streuli PARA Professional (360)709-7179 cynthia.streuli@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Dana Bastin Elementary Teacher 16/17 (360)709-7123 Dana.Bastin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Danielle Baker Kindergarten Teacher (360)709-7122 Danielle.Baker@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Debbie Coleman PARA Professional (360)709-7088 debbie.coleman@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Denise Whitesel Special Ed Teacher (360)709-7141 Denise.Mallek@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Donna Elliott Special Programs PARA Pro (360)709-7100 Donna.Elliott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Elisabeth Oconnell Elementary Teacher (360)709-7138 Elisabeth.Oconnell@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Elliott Hedin Principal (360)709-7100 Elliott.Hedin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Eric Eckstein Special Programs PARA Professional (360)709-7250 Eric.Eckstein@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Erin Gehrke Elementary Teacher (360)709-7073 Erin.Gehrke@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Gabrielle Taheri Music Teacher (360)709-7112 gabrielle.taheri@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Gordon Quinlan Elementary Teacher (360)709-7147 gordon.quinlan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Heather Alnes Secretary (360)709-7101 Heather.Alnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Heather Shehan Elementary Teacher (360)709-7100 Heather.Shehan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jacqueline Collett Tech Specialist (360)709-7100x3141 jacqueline.collett@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jaimie Smith Intern for Claire State (360)709 7117 Jaimie.Smith@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Janae Thorson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7146 janae.thorson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jane McGee Elementary Teacher (360)709-7121 jane.mcgee@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Janell Warner PARA Professional (360)709-7100 janell.warner@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jesse Perkinson Para Professional (360)709-7100 Jesse.Perkinson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jessica Schmitt Cook (360)709-7633 Jessica.Schmitt@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jim Hopson Custodian (360)709-7106 jim.hopson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jodi Murphy Elementary Teacher (360)709-7127 Jodi.Murphy@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Jorjana Pedersen Elementary Teacher (360)709-7144 jorjana.pedersen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Joshua Alnes Custodian (360)709-7200 Joshua.Alnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Julie Johnson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7131 julie.johnson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Katherine Reep Impact PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Katherine.Reep@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Kevin Seldomridge (360)709-7100 x3140 Kevin.Seldomridge@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Krystal Shoop-Hardin Elementary Teacher (360)709-7100 Krystal.Shoop-Hardin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Kyle Grunenfelder Assistant Principal (360)709-7120 Kyle.Grunenfelder@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Laura Ashley Title 1 Teacher (360)709-7136 Laura.Ashley@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Laura Dabrowski Laura.Dabrowski@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Leigh Henrie Elementary Teacher (360)709-7133 leigh.henrie@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Linda Hicks-Green Instructional Facilitator (360)709-7076 Linda.Hicks-Green@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Lisa Atchinson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7100 x3118 Lisa.Atchinson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Lisa Justice Elementary Teacher (360)709-7130 lisa.justice@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Marchand Connolly Elementary Teacher (360)709-7100 x3114 marchand.connolly@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Marlynne Crass Office Assistant (360)709-7103 marlynne.crass@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Megan McGinnis Impact PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Megan.McGinnis@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Michelle Laukkanen First Grade Teacher (360)709-7100 Michelle.Laukkanen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Molly Sayler Elementary Teacher - Title I (360)709-7147 Molly.Sayler@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    MTS GQP GQP - see Rick Coate mts.gqp@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Nicole Deaton Special Education PARA Professional (360)709-7500 Nicole.Deaton@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Pam Egolf Elementary Teacher (360)709-7122 pam.egolf@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Pat Kulp Autism Teacher (360)709-7115 Pat.Kulp@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Peggy Jayarama Impact Para Professional (360)709-7100 Peggy.Jayarama@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Penny Jennings Special Education Impact Para (360)709-7100 Penny.Jennings@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Robyn Knight Elementary Teacher (360)709-7142 Robyn.Knight@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Ron Smith Elementary Teacher (360)709-7128 rsmith@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Sara Klein Elementary Teacher (360)709-7143 Sara.Klein@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Shane Dover Physical Education Teacher (360)709-7113 Shane.Dover@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Shannon Leatherwood Principal (360)709-7100 Shannon.Leatherwood@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Shelley Pedersen Kindergarten Teacher (360)709-7100 shelley.pedersen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Shelly Diamond Cook (360)709-7100 Shelly.Diamond@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Sheri Scott Elementary Teacher (360)709-7135 sheri.scott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Sonya Cooper PARA Professional (360)709-7100 sonya.cooper@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Stephanie Brush Assistant Principal (360)709-7120 Stephanie.Brush@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Stephanie Rhodes Elementary Teacher (360)709-7137 stephanie.rhodes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Susan Daniels Elementary Teacher - HiCap (360)709-7132 Susan.Daniels@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Tami Corbin Early Interventionist (360)570-4481 Tami.Corbin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Tammy Hicks PARA Professional (360)709-7100 tammy.hicks@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Tanya Guarino Classroom HiCap Teacher (360)709-7124 Tanya.Guarino@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Teresa Board PARA Professional (360)709-7100 teresa.board@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Teresa Jordan PARA Professional (360)709-7100 teresa.jordan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Teri Schold PARA Professional (360)709-7051 teri.schold@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Tina Martin PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Tina.Martin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Tina Meserve PARA Professional (360)709-7100 tina.meserve@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Tracy Eisenberg Elementary Teacher (360)709-7127 tracy.eisenberg@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Virginia O'Leary Elementary Teacher (360)709-7134 Virginia.O'Leary@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    William Smith Elementary Teacher (360)709-7114 william.smith@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
    Wyndi Westhoff Librarian (360)709-7107 Wyndi.Westhoff@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary