• ATHLETIC CONTACTS

     

     

    SPORT

    COACH

     

    EMAIL

    Football

         

    Girls Soccer

    Ty Johnson

     

    ty.johnson@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Girls Soccer

    Sarah Stone

     

    sarah.stone@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Girls Soccer

    Tivoli Sharp

     

    tivlolisharp@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer

    Olivia Brock

     

    bigo.brock@gmail.com

    Boys Golf

    Dale Reeves

     

    dale.reeves@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Cross Country

    Tom St. Clair

     

    tom.stclair@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Cross Country

    Norm Hjelm

     

    norm.hjelm@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Swim & Dive

    Mary Pilon

     

    mary.pilon@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Swim & Dive

    Jacqueline Pilon

     

    jacqueline.pilon@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Girls Tennis

    Greg Bert

     

    greg.bert@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Girls Tennis

    Hope Johnston

     

    hope.johnston@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Volleyball

    Paige Walker

     

    paige.walker@tumwater.k12.wa.us

           

    Wrestling

    Jason Dick

     

    jason.dick@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Wrestling

    Justin Gillespie

     

    justin.gillespie@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Bowling

    Niclole Pocklington

     

    npocklington@nthurston.k12.wa.us

    Girls Basketball

    Herb Guscott

     

    herb.guscott@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Girls Basketball

    Mark Labelle

     

    mark.labell@platt.com

    Girls Basketball

    Lauren Furu

     

    laurenfuru@gmail.com

    Girls Basketball

    Sarah McGee

     

    sarahmcg23@gmail.com

    Boys Basketball

    Jeff Gallagher

     

    jeff.gallagher@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Boys Basketball

    Larry Gallagher

     

    larry.gallagher@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Boys Basketball

    Shane Dover

     

    shane.dover@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Boys Basketball

    Michael Snow

     

    michael.snow@tumwater.k12.wa.us

           

    Track

    Herb Guscott

     

    herb.guscott@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Track

    Sarah McGee

     

    sarahmcg23@gmail.com

    Track

    Lauren Furu

     

    laurenfuru@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer

    Caleb Pedersen

     

    caleb.pedersen@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Boys Soccer

    Alfonso Magana

     

    alfonso.magana@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Boys Soccer

    Andrew Henderson

     

    andrew.henderson@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Boys Golf

    Dale Reeves

     

    dale.reeves@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Boys Tennis

    Greg Bert

     

    greg.bert@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Baseball

    Todd Venable

     

    todd.venable@tumwater.k12.wa.us 

    Fastpitch

    Mike Vessey

     

    mike.vessey@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Fastpitch

    Tim Slavin

     

    tim.slavin@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Fastpitch

    Brian Adams

     

    brian.adams@tumwater.k12.wa.us

           

    Cheer

    Devyn Miller

     

    devmiller3@yahoo.com

    Cheer

    Gabi Jones

     

    gabi.jones@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Dance

    Melissa Suarez

     

    melissa.suarez@tumwater.k12.wa.us

           

    Athletic Director

    Don Farler

     

    don.farler@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Athletic Trainer

    Kailynn Dolph

     

    kailynn.dolph@tumwater.k12.wa.us

    Athletic Secretary

    Bonnie Center

     

    bonnie.center@tumwater.k12.wa.us