• The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission. Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited. Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 
     
    School Logo Paul Barnes 
    Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4436
    paul.barnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Colleen Bonner 
    Executive Assistant to the Director, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4505
    colleen.bonner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Barry Borth 
    LEAD Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4519
    barry.borth@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Chris Bradshaw 
    Director of Student Services, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4430
    chris.bradshaw@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Paula Brenner 
    Instructor-Cosmetology, New Market Skills Center
    (360)736-2866
    paula.brenner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Tiffany Brenner 
    Instructor-Cosmetology, New Market Skills Center
    (360)736-2866
    tiffany.brenner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Bryan Christensen 
    Auto Tech Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4452
    bryan.christensen@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Tara Clemmens 
    Administrative Secretary, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4465
    tara.clemmens@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Leslie Colavecchio 
    Education Assistant, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4451
    lcolavec@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Allison Des Rochers 
    Instructor of Professional Medical Careers, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4472
    allison.desrochers@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jaimee Dobson 
    RN Program Director, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    jaimee.dobson@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Ken Dukes 
    Instructor-Criminal Justice, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4510
    ken.dukes@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Megan Fitzpatrick 
    Administrative Secretary, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4507
    megan.fitzpatrick@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Thomas Foster 
    DigiPen Computer Science AP Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4447
    thomas.foster@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jack Greaves 
    Instructor-Firefighting & EMS Careers, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4438
    jack.greaves@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Daniel Guy 
    Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570--4519
    daniel.guy@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Rhea Hernandez 
    Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    rhea.hernandez@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Matt Ishler 
    Executive Director, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4504
    matt.ishler@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Kecia Johnson 
    Instructor of Professional Medical Careers, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4468
    kecia.johnson@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jana Leicht 
    Instructor at Fosbre Academy, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4400
    jana.leicht@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jeanette Lopez 
    Graduation Specialist, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4433
    jeanette.lopez@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo James McWhirter 
    DigiPen Art & Animation Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4461
    james.mcwhirter@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Michael Moore 
    Instructor-Culinary Arts, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4514
    michaelmoore@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Scott Munsell 
    Diesel and Marine Technology Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    scott.munsell@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Megan Ritchie 
    Instructor-Professional Medical Careers, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4434
    megan.ritchie@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Azar Salazar 
    Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4519
    azar.salazar@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Kelly Sample 
    Collision Repair Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4455
    kelly.sample@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Adam Shell 
    Instructor-Construction Trades, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4457
    adam.shell@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Joel Shumate 
    Instructor-Cullinary Arts, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4516
    joel.shumate@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Stephanie Tocher 
    Instructor-Small Business Start-Up, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4431
    stephanie.tocher@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Alison Watson 
    Registrar, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4513
    alison.watson@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jade Williams 
    Instructor Pre-Vet Tech, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4472
    jade.williams@tumwater.k12.wa.us