• The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission. Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited. Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 
     
    School Logo Paul Barnes 
    Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4436
    paul.barnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Colleen Bonner 
    Executive Assistant to the Director, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4505
    colleen.bonner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Katie Boston 
    Cosmetology Program Director, New Market Skills Center
    (360)481-6816
    katie.boston@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Chris Bradshaw 
    Director of Student Services, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4430
    chris.bradshaw@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Paula Brenner 
    Cosmetology Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)736-2866
    Paula.Brenner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Tiffany Brenner 
    Cosmetology Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)736-2866
    Tiffany.Brenner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Bryan Christensen 
    Auto Tech Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4452
    Bryan.Christensen@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Tara Clemmens 
    Administrative Secretary, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4465
    Tara.Clemmens@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Leslie Colavecchio 
    Education Assistant, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4451
    Leslie.Colavecchio@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Allison Des Rochers 
    Pre-Vet Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4472
    Allison.DesRochers@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Ken Dukes 
    Criminal Justice Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4510
    Ken.Dukes@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Alison Fisher 
    Registrar, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4513
    alison.fisher@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Megan Fitzpatrick 
    Administrative Secretary, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4507
    Megan.Fitzpatrick@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Thomas Foster 
    DigiPen Computer Science AP Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4447
    thomas.foster@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Chris Granison 
    Youthbuild Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    chris.granison@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Richard Granlund 
    Speccial Education Teacher, New Market Skills Center
    (360)709-7767
    Richard.Granlund@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jack Greaves 
    Firefighting & EMS Careers Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4438
    Jack.Greaves@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Daniel Guy 
    Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4519
    Daniel.Guy@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Bill Haas 
    Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)736-2866
    Bill.Haas@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Adam Hert 
    Cosmotology Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)481-6816
    Adam.Hert@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Matt Ishler 
    Executive Director, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4504
    matt.ishler@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Joe Julson 
    Teacher - Medical Careers, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    joe.julson@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jeanette Lopez 
    Graduation Specialist, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4433
    Jeanette.Lopez@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jason Lucarelli 
    Youthbuild Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4432
    jason.lucarelli@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Scott Mattich 
    Youthbuild Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4469
    scott.mattich@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo James McWhirter 
    DigiPen Art & Animation Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4461
    james.mcwhirter@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Michael Moore 
    Culinary Arts Chef Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4514
    Michael.Moore@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Matt Newton 
    Youthbuild Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4432
    Matt.Newton@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Joy Platter 
    Cyber Security Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4440
    Joy.Platter@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Shane Reed 
    Fire Fighting Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4438
    shane.reed@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Megan Ritchie 
    Professional Medical Careers Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4453
    Megan.Ritchie@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Kelly Sample 
    Collision Repair Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4455
    Kelly.Sample@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Val Scheibert 
    LEAD Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4519
    val.scheibert@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Louise Schmidt 
    Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4519
    Louise.Schmidt@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Adam Shell 
    Construction Trades Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4457
    Adam.Shell@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Joel Shumate 
    Culinary Arts Chef Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4516
    Joel.Shumate@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Tim Stender 
    Youthbuild Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4469
    tim.stender@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Stephanie Tocher 
    Small Business Start-Up Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4431
    Stephanie.Tocher@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Chris Vanderveer 
    Youthbuild Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    chris.vanderveer@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    School Logo Jade Williams 
    Professional Medical Careers Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4453
    Jade.Williams@tumwater.k12.wa.us