• The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission. Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited. Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 
     
    First Name Last Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address Company
    Paul Barnes Applied Learning Lab Instructor (360)570-4436 paul.barnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    John Bidwell Custodian (360)570-4519 John.Bidwell@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Kris Blum Executive Director (360)570-4500 kris.blum@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Colleen Bonner Administrative Assistant (360)570-4505 colleen.bonner@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Chris Bradshaw Director Of Student Services (360)570-4430 chris.bradshaw@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Paula Brenner Cosmetology Instructor (360)570-4500 Paula.Brenner@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Allison Chapin Pre-Vet Instructor (360)570-4472 Allison.Chapin@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Bryan Christensen Auto Tech Instructor (360)570-4452 Bryan.Christensen@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Tara Clemmens Administrative Secretary (360)570-4501 Tara.Clemmens@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Leslie Colavecchio Education Assistant (360)570-4451 Leslie.Colavecchio@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Debbie Daniels Special Ed Instructor / Student Teacher (360)570-4467 Debbie.Daniels@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Ken Dukes Criminal Justice Instructor (360)570-4510 Ken.Dukes@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Thomas Foster DigiPen Computer Science AP Instructor (360)570-4447 thomas.foster@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Jack Greaves Firefighting & EMS Careers Instructor (360)570-4438 Jack.Greaves@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Sean Harding Classroom Instructor (360)570-4500 Sean.Harding@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Adam Hert Cosmotology Instructor (360)570-4500 Adam.Hert@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Kassandra Ketchum Administrative Secretary - Marketing (360)570-4465 Kassandra.Ketchum@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Jeanette Lopez Learning Assistant (360)570-4433 Jeanette.Lopez@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Michael Moore Culinary Arts Supervisor (360)570-4514 Michael.Moore@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Matt Newton Youth Build Instructor (360)570-4432 Matt.Newton@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Jeremy Niehuss Culinary Arts Instructor (360)570-4516 Jeremy.Niehuss@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Christy Peters Summer - Criminal Justice Instructor (360)570-4510 Christy.Peters@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Joy Platter Computer Hardware & Networking Instructor (360)570-4440 Joy.Platter@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Maria Poulos Cosmotology Instructor (360)570-4500 Maria.Poulos@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Kevin Powers Commercial Graphic Design AP/Digital Media Instructor (360)570-4461 Kevin.Powers@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Shane Reed Fire Fighting Instructor (360)570-4500 Shane.Reed@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Matthew Richardson Fire Fighting Instructor (360)570-4500 Matthew.Richardson@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Megan Ritchie Professional Medical Careers Instructor (360)570-4453 Megan.Ritchie@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Kelly Sample Collision Repair Instructor (360)570-4455 Kelly.Sample@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Val Scheibert Custodian Lead (360)570-4519 val.scheibert@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Adam Shell Construction Trades Instructor (360)570-4457 Adam.Shell@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Chris Shelton Fire Fighting Instructor (360)570-4500 Chris.Shelton@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Taylor Smith PARA Professional (360)570-4500 Taylor.Smith@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Tim Stender Youth Build Instructor (360)570-4469 tim.stender@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Stephanie Tocher Small Business Start-Up Instructor (360)570-4431 Stephanie.Tocher@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Linda Webb Registrar (360)570-4513 linda.webb@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center
    Jade Williams Professional Medical Careers Instructor (360)570-4500 Jade.Williams@tumwater.k12.wa.us New Market Skills Center