• The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission. Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited. Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 
     
    Staff Photo Paul Barnes 
    Applied Learning Lab Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4436
    paul.barnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Kris Blum 
    Executive Director, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    kris.blum@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Colleen Bonner 
    Administrative Assistant, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4505
    colleen.bonner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Chris Bradshaw 
    Director Of Student Services, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4430
    chris.bradshaw@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Paula Brenner 
    Cosmetology Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    Paula.Brenner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Tiffany Brenner 
    Centralia Cosmetology, New Market Skills Center

    Tiffany.Brenner@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo NMSC Calendar 
    , New Market Skills Center

    NMSC.Calendar@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Bryan Christensen 
    Auto Tech Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4452
    Bryan.Christensen@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Tara Clemmens 
    Administrative Secretary, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4465
    Tara.Clemmens@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Leslie Colavecchio 
    Education Assistant, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4451
    Leslie.Colavecchio@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Allison Des Rochers 
    Pre-Vet Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4472
    Allison.DesRochers@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Ken Dukes 
    Criminal Justice Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4510
    Ken.Dukes@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Megan Fitzpatrick 
    Administrative Secretary, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4507
    Megan.Fitzpatrick@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Thomas Foster 
    DigiPen Computer Science AP Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4447
    thomas.foster@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Richard Granlund 
    SpEd Teacher, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4467
    Richard.Granlund@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Jack Greaves 
    Firefighting & EMS Careers Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4438
    Jack.Greaves@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Daniel Guy 
    Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)709-7742
    Daniel.Guy@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Bill Haas 
    Instructor, New Market Skills Center

    Bill.Haas@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Adam Hert 
    Cosmotology Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    Adam.Hert@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Jeanette Lopez 
    Learning Assistant, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4433
    Jeanette.Lopez@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Deli Manager 
    Deli Manager, New Market Skills Center

    Deli.Manager@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo James McWhirter 
    DigiPen Art & Animation Instructor - Lead, New Market Skills Center

    james.mcwhirter@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Michael Moore 
    Culinary Arts Supervisor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4514
    Michael.Moore@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Matt Newton 
    Youth Build Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4432
    Matt.Newton@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Jeremy Niehuss 
    Culinary Arts Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4516
    Jeremy.Niehuss@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo NMSC Notifcation 
    , New Market Skills Center

    NMSC.Notifcation@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Joy Platter 
    Computer Hardware & Networking Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4440
    Joy.Platter@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Maria Poulos 
    Cosmotology Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    Maria.Poulos@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Megan Ritchie 
    Professional Medical Careers Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4453
    Megan.Ritchie@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Kelly Sample 
    Collision Repair Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4455
    Kelly.Sample@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo NMSC Sending School Schedules 
    , New Market Skills Center

    NMSCSendingSchool.Schedules@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Val Scheibert 
    Custodian Lead, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4519
    val.scheibert@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Louise Schmidt 
    Custodian, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    Louise.Schmidt@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Adam Shell 
    Construction Trades Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4457
    Adam.Shell@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Tim Stender 
    Youth Build Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4469
    tim.stender@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Stephanie Tocher 
    Small Business Start-Up Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4431
    Stephanie.Tocher@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Linda Webb 
    Registrar, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4513
    linda.webb@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Staff Photo Jade Williams 
    Professional Medical Careers Instructor, New Market Skills Center
    (360)570-4500
    Jade.Williams@tumwater.k12.wa.us