Battle Of Books 2019-2020

     Congratulations to the Winning Team

    The Bookworm Academy



    Book Scavenger- Jennifer Bertman

    Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library- Chris Grabenstein

    Guinea Dog- Patrick Jennings

    Hello Universe- Erin Kelly

    Jinx- Sage Blackwood

    Kensuke's Kingdome- Michael Murpurgo

    Out of My Mind ( Kid's Choice)- Sharon Draper

    Pickle: The Formerly Anonymous Prank Club of Fountain Point Middle School (Principal's Choice) Kim Baker

    Small and an Elephant- Jennifer Jacobson

    The Tiny Hero of Ferny Creek Library- Linda Bailey