• Administration Support

    Principal’s Secretary Marti Fourtner  709-7801 marti.fourtner@tumwater.k12.wa.us 
    Ms. Fourtner is the Secretary to the Principal. She is responsible for school mailings, substitutes, webpage, etc.

    Office Professional Rena Nichols 709-7804 rena.nichols@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Mrs. Nichols is the Office Assistant to the Assistant Principal. She is responsible for the Daily Bulletin, making appointments for assistant principal, etc.
     
    Attendance Office Professional  Becky Lovely 709-7815  becky.lovely@tumwater.k12.wa.us 
    Mrs. Lovely monitors student attendance. Parents needing to excuse an absence or notify the school of an early dismissal / late arrival need to contact the Attendance Office. Students arriving late to school must check in at the Attendance Office. 
     
    Activities Director Dale Reeves 709-7809 dale.reeves@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Mr. Reeves manages and facilitates all student activities, which include ASB Activities and Funds, Assemblies, and Student Leadership. He schedules all facility use requests for BHHS.

    Athletic Director Don Farler 709-7811 don.farler@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Mr. Farler manages and supervises extra-curricular athletics, including the ASB Athletic Budget, Coaches, and Intramurals. Additionally, the Athletic Director serves as the League Representative at all League Athletic events.

    ASB Secretary Bonnie Center 709-7810 bonnie.center@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Mrs. Center is the financial secretary. She receives payment for student fees / fines, PE uniforms, tickets to various events, and yearbooks. She facilitates the sports clearance process. In addition to PE uniforms, Wolf Wear can be purchased through the ASB office.

    Registrar Dena Curtis 709-7821 dena.curtis@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Mrs. Curtis is responsible for managing student records, including cumulative files and transcripts. She coordinates student entry and withdrawal.
     
    School Nurse Linda Moffitt 709-7816 linda.moffitt@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    Mrs. Moffitt coordinates and supervises student health services at BHHS. If you have a student with particular health care or medical needs, please call for assistance in planning for your student’s care and safety at school.

    Health Room Assistant Meloney Evans 709-7896 meloney.evans@tumwater.k12.wa.us
    The Health Room Assistant supports students with health care concerns. She assists students in the Health Room on a daily basis, providing authorized medications and first aid care for students.
      
    Campus Supervisor:  Jamie Mcpheeters 709-7880 jamie.mcpheeters@tumwater.k12.wa.us The campus supervisor works with administration to address student concerns, enforce campus rules, and foster positive student relations through conflict management. Students may access our campus supervisor throughout the day as a resource to prevent and/or resolve conflicts that may affect their ability to concentrate on their in-class work or feel safe while on campus.  Students may also discuss concerns about parking or theft with the campus supervisor.