• The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission.  Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited.  Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 
    First Name Last Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address Company
    Danielle Bentow Psychologist (360)709-7517 Danielle.Bentow@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Cortnie Birindelli Elementary Teacher (360)709-7325 cortnie.birindelli@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Victoria Brannin Elementary Teacher (360)709-7336 Victoria.Brannin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Mandy Brooke Librarian (360)709-7310 Mandy.Brooke@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Angela Burke PARA Professional (360)709-7300 Angela.Burke@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Sarah Burney-Sullens Elementary Teacher (360)709-7316 Sarah.Burney-Sullens@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Sue Burns Cook (360)709-7309 sue.burns@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Katie Campbell Elementary Teacher (360)709-7321 Katie.Campbell@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Michael Cousino Technology Specialist (360)709-7329 Michael.Cousino@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Heather Daley Counselor (360)709-7300 Heather.Daley@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Megan Decker Classroom Teacher (360)709-7333 Megan.Decker@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Susan Dixon Elementary Teacher (360)709-7318 susan.dixon@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Cheryl Frost PARA Professional (360)709-7300 cheryl.frost@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Amy Gamblin Elementary Teacher (360)709-7311 amy.gamblin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Elaine Gilmour Physical Education Teacher (360)709-7308 elaine.gilmour@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Sara Gore PARA Professional (360)709-7300 sara.gore@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Kylee Harper PARA Professional (360)709-7300 Kylee.Harper@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Andie Hart Cook/Bus Driver (360)709-7309 andie.hart@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Sarah Haseman Elementary Teacher (360)709-7323 Sarah.Haseman@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Amanda Jacobs Para Educator (360)709-7306 Amanda.Jacobs@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Christopher Jenson SpEd Para Professional (360)709-7300 Christopher.Jenson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Mandy Jessee Principal (360)709-7300 Mandy.Jessee@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Laura Jordan SLP (360)709-7300 x3310 Laura.Jordan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Ashley Locken Elementary Teacher (360)709-7327 Ashley.Locken@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Tabatha Lofland SpEd PARA Professional (360)709-7300 Tabatha.Lofland@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Linda Lord PARA Professional (360)709-7304 linda.lord@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Kim Lund Secretary (360)709-7301 kim.lund@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Corey Nunlist Elementary Teacher (360)709-7332 Corey.Nunlist@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Kaycee Oatman Elementary Teacher (360)709-7328 kaycee.oatman@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Kathleen Oldfield Elementary Teacher (360)709-7326 Kathleen.Oldfield@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Kristen Olson Classroom Teacher (360)709-7324 Kristen.Olson2@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Linda Parker Elementary Teacher (360)709-7335 Linda.Parker@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Michelle Paul Elementary Teacher (360)709-7331 Michelle.Paul@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Scott Rang Classroom Teacher (360)709-7300 x3321 Scott.Rang@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Cori Reinhardt PARA Professional (360)709-7300 cori.reinhardt@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Janet Schloz Elementary Teacher (360)709-7347 janet.schloz@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Jennifer Slater Administrative Assistant (360)709-7303 jennifer.slater@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Bonneuang Sopraseuth Custodian (360)709-7349 Bonneuang.Sopraseuth@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Heather Stoker Music Teacher (360)709-7307 Heather.Stoker@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Amanda Strong Elementary Teacher (360)709-7331 Amanda.Strong@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Lisa Thomas Special Programs Para Pro (360)709-7300 Lisa.Thomas@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Emily Weber Counselor (360)709-7305 Emily.Weber@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Jacqueline Wilder Classroom Teacher (360)709-7334 Jacqueline.Wilder@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Kimberly Wilson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7322 Kimberly.Wilson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Nancy Wood Elementary Teacher (360)709-7300 x3322 Nancy.Wood@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary
    Robin Youngquist PARA Professional (360)709-7300 robin.youngquist@tumwater.k12.wa.us Tumwater Hill Elementary