Michael T. Simmons Elementary

The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission.  Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited.  Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address Company
Adrianna Carmichael PARA Professional (360)709-7100 adrianna.carmichael@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Anita Harbour Speech and Language Pathologist (360)709-7116 anita.harbour@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Becky Robinson PARA Professional (360)709-7100 becky.robinson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Bobbi Rieder Elementary Teacher (360)709-7088 bobbi.rieder@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Bobbir Jo Mager PARA Professional (360)709-7100 bobbie.mager@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Bradley Davenport PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Bradley.Davenport@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Caroline Grimm Elementary Teacher (360)709-7126 caroline.grimm@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Catherine McElhiney PARA Professional (360)709-7100 catherine.mcelhiney@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Charlene Maes Cook (360)709-7100 Charlene.Maes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Chris Scofield Elementary Teacher (360)709-7245 chris.scofield@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Christy Simpson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7100x3141 Christy.Simpson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Cinda Stanley PARA Professional (360)709-7100 cinda.stanley@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Cindy Buckwalter PARA Professional (360)709-7100 cindy.buckwalter@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Claire Hewett Counselor (360)709-7117 Claire.Hewett@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Colleen Mott Elementary Teacher (360)709-7149 colleen.mott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Cynthia Murray PARA Professional (360)709-7100 cynthia.murray@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Darlene Soost Media Specialist (360)709-7107 darlene.soost@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Dawn Stone Elementary Teacher (360)709-7122 dawn.stone@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Debbie Coleman PARA Professional (360)709-7088 debbie.coleman@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Deborah Noble PARA Professional (360)709-7089 dnoble@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Diane Malick Elementary Teacher (360)709-7133 diane.malick@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Donna Elliott Special Programs Para Pro (360)709-7100 donna.elliott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Gabrielle Taheri Music Teacher (360)709-7112 gabrielle.taheri@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Gordon Quinlan Elementary Teacher (360)709-7147 gordon.quinlan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Heather Alnes Secretary (360)709-7101 Heather.Alnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Heather Shehan Long Term Substitute (360)709-7100 Heather.Shehan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Helen Johnston Elementary Teacher (360)709-7212 helen.johnston@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
James Nugent Long Term Substitute (360)709-7100 James.Nugent@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Janae Thorson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7125 janae.thorson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jane Lampi Elementary Teacher (360)709-7121 jane.lampi@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jane McGee Elementary Teacher (360)709-7145 jane.mcgee@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Janell Warner PARA Professional (360)709-7100 janell.warner@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jennifer Monson PARA Professional (360)709-7200 Jennifer.Monson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jim Hopson Custodian (360)709-7106 jim.hopson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jodi Murphy Elementary Teacher (360)709-7123 Jodi.Murphy@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
John Pangelinan Special Programs Para-Pro (360)709-7100 john.pangelinan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jorjana Pedersen Elementary Teacher (360)709-7135 jorjana.pedersen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Joy Scholz Physical Education Teacher (360)709-7113 joy.scholz@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Julie Johnson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7131 julie.johnson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Karen Rich Office Assistant (360)709-7104 karen.rich@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Karen Zarate Dean of Students (360)709-7120 karen.zarate@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kathleen Schaeffer Occupational Therapist (360)709-7100 Kathleen.Schaeffer@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kathy Flaatrud Elementary Teacher (360)709-7119 kathy.flaatrud@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kathy Nolan Elementary Teacher (360)709-7111 kathy.nolan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kristen Crawford Elementary Teacher (360)709-7142 kristen.crawford@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kristin Welin Long Term Substitute (360)709-7121 Kristin.Welin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kyle Grunenfelder Elementary Teacher (360)709-7146 Kyle.Grunenfelder@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Launa Abrahamson PARA Professional (360)709-7100 launa.abrahamson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Laura Ashley Title 1 Teacher (360)709-7136 Laura.Ashley@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Laurie Reeves PARA Professional (360)709-7100 laurie.reeves@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Leigh Henrie Elementary Teacher (360)709-7134 leigh.henrie@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Lisa Justice Elementary Teacher (360)709-7130 lisa.justice@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Lucinda Caldaron PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Lucinda.Caldaron@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Marlynne Crass Office Assistant (360)709-7103 marlynne.crass@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Marni Prandi PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Marni.Prandi@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Michelle Laukkanen First Grade Teacher (360)709-7100 michelle.laukkanen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Millie Craig Elementary Teacher (360)709-7134 Millie.Craig@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Page Brock Elementary Teacher (360)709-7124 page.brock@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Pam Egolf Elementary Teacher (360)709-7110 pam.egolf@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Pat Kulp Student Teacher (360)709-7128 Pat.Kulp@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Patti Beck PARA Professional (360)709-7100 patti.beck@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Richard Coate Psychologist (360)709-7055 richard.coate@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Rick Cunha Custodian (360)709-7106 rick.cunha@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Robyn Hudak Elementary Teacher (360)709-7132 Robyn.Hudak@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Ryan Colby PARA Professional (360)709-7100 Ryan.Colby@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sara Klein Elementary Teacher (360)709-7143 Sara.Klein@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Shannon Leatherwood Principal (360)709-7100 Shannon.Leatherwood@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sheri Scott Elementary Teacher (360)709-7138 sheri.scott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sondra Bailey Elementary Teacher (360)709-7139 sondra.bailey@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sonya Cooper PARA Professional (360)709-7100 scooper@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Starr Wyatt Elementary Teacher (360)709-7089 Starr.Wyatt@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Stephanie Rhodes Elementary Teacher (360)709-7137 stephanie.rhodes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sue Burns Cook (360)709-7108 sue.burns@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Susan Plankey Elementary Teacher (360)709-7317 susan.plankey@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Susie Hayes Elementary Teacher (360)709-7146 susie.hayes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Tami Johnson Early Interventionist (360)709-7100 Tami.Johnson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Tammy Hicks PARA Professional (360)709-7100 tammy.hicks@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Teresa Board PARA Professional (360)709-7100 teresa.board@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Teresa Jordan PARA Professional (360)709-7100 teresa.jordan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Teri Schold PARA Professional (360)709-7051 tschold@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Tracy Eisenberg Elementary Teacher (360)709-7127 tracy.eisenberg@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Trevor Knight Elementary Teacher (360)709-7144 trevor.knight@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Vonna Pullen Elementary Teacher (360)709-7115 vonna.pullen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Wendy Potkonjak Elementary Teacher (360)709-7141 wendy.potkonjak@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
William Smith Elementary Teacher (360)709-7148 william.smith@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Wyndi Prouse Elementary Teacher (360)709-7118 wyndi.prouse@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary