Michael T. Simmons Elementary

Home of the Wolf Pups

Continuous Student Learning in a Caring, Engaging Environment

The district provides the network system, including e-mail and Internet access exclusively as a tool for education and research in support of the district’s mission.  Use of staff email addresses for commercial solicitation is prohibited.  Violators may be restricted from access to the network. 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address Company
Alexa Haley Elementary Teacher (360)709-7110 alexa.haley@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Anita Harbour Speech and Language Pathologist (360)709-7116 anita.harbour@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Bobbie Jo Mager PARA Professional (360)709-7100 bobbie.mager@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Caroline Grimm Elementary Teacher (360)709-7126 caroline.grimm@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Catherine McElhiney PARA Professional (360)709-7100 catherine.mcelhiney@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Cindy Buckwalter PARA Professional (360)709-7100 cindy.buckwalter@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Claire State Counselor (360)709-7117 Claire.State@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Colleen Mott Elementary Teacher (360)709-7149 colleen.mott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Cristin Turner Elementary Teacher (360)709-7111 cristin.turner@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Dana Bastin Classroom Teacher (360)709-7123 dana.bastin@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Denise Whitesel Mallek Long Term Substitute Teacher (360)709-7100 denise.mallek@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Donna Elliott Special Programs Para Pro (360)709-7100 donna.elliott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Erin Gehrke Elementary Teacher (360)709-7073 erin.gehrke@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Gabrielle Taheri Music Teacher (360)709-7112 gabrielle.taheri@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Gordon Quinlan Elementary Teacher (360)709-7147 gordon.quinlan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Heather Alnes Secretary (360)709-7101 Heather.Alnes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Heather Shehan Elementary Teacher (360)709-7119 Heather.Shehan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jacqueline Collett Elementary Teacher (360)709-7100 x3141 jacqueline.collett@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Janae Thorson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7125 janae.thorson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Janae Thorson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7146 janae.thorson Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jane McGee Elementary Teacher (360)709-7121 jane.mcgee@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Janell Warner PARA Professional (360)709-7100 janell.warner@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jim Hopson Custodian (360)709-7106 jim.hopson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jodi Murphy Elementary Teacher (360)709-7127 jodi.murphy@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Jorjana Pedersen Elementary Teacher (360)709-7134 jorjana.pedersen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Joy Scholz Physical Education Teacher (360)709-7113 joy.scholz@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Julie Johnson Elementary Teacher (360)709-7131 julie.johnson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kathy Flaatrud Elementary Teacher (360)709-7139 kathy.flaatrud@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kevin Seldomridge Elementary Teacher (360)709-3140 kevin.seldomridge@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Kyle Grunenfelder Assistant Principal (360)709-7100 Kyle.Grunenfelder@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Launa Abrahamson Office Assistant (360)709-7104 launa.abrahamson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Laura Ashley Title 1 Teacher (360)709-7136 Laura.Ashley@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Leigh Henrie Elementary Teacher (360)709-7133 leigh.henrie@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Linda Hicks-Green Instructional Facilitator (IF) (360)709-7129 linda.green@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Lisa Atchinson Elementary Teacher (360)709-3118 lisa.atchinson@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Lisa Justice Elementary Teacher (360)709-7130 lisa.justice@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Marchand Connolly Elementary Teacher (360)709-3114 marchand.connolly@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Marlynne Crass Office Assistant (360)709-7103 marlynne.crass@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Michelle Laukkanen First Grade Teacher (360)709-7100 michelle.laukkanen@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Molly Sayler-O'Rear Elementary Teacher - Title I (360)709-7141 Molly.Sayler@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Nicole Deaton Special Programs ParaPro (360)709-7100 nicole.deaton@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Page Voie Elementary Teacher (360)709-7144 page.voie@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Pam Egolf Elementary Teacher (360)709-7122 pam.egolf@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Pat Kulp Elementary Teacher (360)709-7115 Pat.Kulp@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Peggy Jayarama IMPACT Para Pro (360)709-7100 peggy.jayarama@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Rick Cunha Custodian (360)709-7106 rick.cunha@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Robyn Knight Elementary Teacher (360)709-7142 Robyn.Knight@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Ron Smith Elementary Teacher (360)709-7128 ron.smith@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sara Klein Elementary Teacher (360)709-7143 Sara.Klein@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Shane Dover Elementary Teacher (360)709-7113 shane.dover@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Shannon Leatherwood Principal (360)709-7109 Shannon.Leatherwood@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sheri Scott Elementary Teacher (360)709-7135 sheri.scott@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Sonya Cooper PARA Professional (360)709-7100 scooper@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Stephanie Rhodes Elementary Teacher (360)709-7137 stephanie.rhodes@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Tammy Hicks PARA Professional (360)709-7100 tammy.hicks@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Teresa Board PARA Professional (360)709-7105 teresa.board@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Teresa Jordan PARA Professional (360)709-7100 teresa.jordan@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Tracy Eisenberg Elementary Teacher (360)709-7148 tracy.eisenberg@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Trevor Knight Elementary Teacher (360)709-7124 trevor.knight@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Virginia O'Leary Elementary Teacher (360)709-7075 virginia.oleary@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
William Smith Elementary Teacher (360)709-7114 william.smith@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
Wyndi Westhoff Elementary Teacher (360)709-7107 wyndi.westhoff@tumwater.k12.wa.us Michael T Simmons Elementary
CLOSE